Nintendo E3 Direct Talk

#1

I will put the link up here as soon as the live video link is available but who’s excited?!

June 11 at 9 a.m. PT
June 11 at 12 p.m. ET
June 11 at 5 p.m. BST
June 12 at 2 a.m. AET

What is everyone hoping to see? For me personally I want to see four main things:
Luigi’s Manion 3
Animal Crossing
Pikmin 4
New Joy-Cons and Pro-Controller variations

1 Like
#2

I can’t wait!

I’m hoping to see the same games as you but I would like to hear some more on Astral Chain and Bayonetta 3. I am also hoping for Metroid Prime Triology coming to Switch.

#3

I was sold on Astral Chain with what we saw already but yes more please lol. Also Untitled Goose Game needs a release date

#4

I was the same, as soon as I saw it I knew it was a must buy.

YES! I NEED MORE GOOSE IN MY LIFE, LIKE NOW!

#5

I think two trilogies would could end up seeing are Metroid and Pikmin

#6

I hope so, I bought theMetriod trilogy on the Wii U eShop no long ago, I started playing and enjyed it but the rumors pf it coming to switch made me hold of playing anymore

#7

The E3 Direct had a ton of big news:

BANJO IS CONFIRMED FOR SMASH

LUIGI’S MANSION HAS ONLINE MULTIPLAYER

ANIMAL CROSSING 2020…cries

#8

I was hoping for a few more 1st party games, but it was a good direct, these delays are becoming too common for my liking with Nintendo now.

First Metroid Prime 4, then Fire Emblem and Now Animal Crossing.

But I called BOTW 2, it was a stab in the dark but I had a feeling and put in on my Bingo card and I was right. So hyped to return to an open world Hyrule.

#10

The delay of Animal Crossing made me cry no joke lol but the huge improvements to Luigis Mansion made up for it

#11

I picked up Cadence of Hyrule (pre-purchased and installed it), Crash Team Racing (pre-purchased and installed it) and picked up the Messenger since I hadn’t yet (for some reason) and it was on sale. Great game and will help my wait not hurt as much for Mario Maker 2.

FYI If any of you are a basketball video game fan at all, NBA 2K19 is on sale right now for $2.99